Contact Information

Name Position Email Contact 1
Keith Curtis Chairman bfc.chair@gmail.com 07551 309551
Luke Bishop Vice Chairman bish_1988@hotmail.com 07956041500
Justin Reynolds Treasurer justinreynolds@hds.com 07729180874
Yvonne Mattos Secretary yvonne1010@msn.com 07807 466338
Luke Bishop Purchasing Officer bish_1988@hotmail.com 07733346096
. Communications Officer . .
Clare Farmer Child Welfare Officer clare.farmer24@gmail.com 07771 518584
Keith Curtis Sponsorship Officer kcurtis1@virginmedia.com 07551 309551
Stuart Lee Membership Officer stuart_lee66@sky.com 07875 388 023
Andy Willis Football Development Officer Andy.Willis@avis-europe.com 07982 802763
Liam Gillis Venue Cordinator liamgillis88@googlemail.com 0779 5295158
Adam Green Parish Council Coordinator a.green1987@hotmail.co.uk 07747 465456
Simon Timperley Volunteer Coordinator s.timperley@icloud.com 07500 008 931
 
Luke Bishop Mens Saturday- bish_1988@hotmail.com 07733 346096
Committee Tournament- tournament@burghfieldfc.com . .
Carollyn Tuttle Tots-Pre School Carolyn.tuttle@hotmail.co.uk 07733101548
Gary Chaplin Under 5-Foundation gary.c.bfc@gmail.com 07802 166718
Gary Chaplin Under 6-Year 1 gary.c.bfc@gmail.com 07802 166718
Gary Chaplin Under 7-Year 2 gary.c.bfc@gmail.com 07802 166718
Grant Millington Under 8-Year 3 grant_millington@hotmail.com 07785272329
Mike Hinson Under 9-Year 4 mike.hinson@kier.co.uk 07979963885
Craig Hoile Under 10-Year 5 craighoile@hotmail.com 07760000053
Steve Hill Under 11-Year 6 hillfiorin@gmail.com 07585 005153
Simon Timperley Under 12-Year 7 s.timperley@icloud.com 07500008931
Barbara Jenkins Under 13-Year 8 b-jenkins@live.co.uk 07468115228
Andy Willis Under 14-Year 9 Andy.Willis@avis-europe.com 07982 802763
Under 15-Year 10 stuart_lee66@sky.com
Adam Green Under 16-Year 11 a.green1987@hotmail.co.uk 07500833416
Keith Curtis Under 17-Year 12 kcurtis1@virginmedia.com 07551 309551
Des Kinsella Under 18-Year 13 deskinsella@sky.com 07747 637705
Luke Bishop Mens First-. bish_1988@hotmail.com 07733 346096
Carollyn Tuttle Walking-. Carolyn.tuttle@hotmail.co.uk 07733101548